Oodles and Oodles of Doodles

I recently opened a new Etsy shop featuring apparel with my designs. I am still “stocking” the store with designs… but never fear, if I have the design on my Flickr site, you can order it.

Opening the shop on Etsy allows me to sell directly to you, instead of just CafePress and Zazzle. It also allows me to sell a higher quality of merchandise that is handmade. The designs are hot pressed on the shirt with long-lasting and durable vinyl (by Dog Mom Dog Designs). The apparel is a heavy weight, ring-spun, and garment dyed. A variety of shirt and sweatshirt styles are available. If you have a special request, just let me know.

You can visit my new shop here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers

