Doodle Designs

I’ve started a new line of designs I call Doodle Dogs. I’ve waited to post about them until I had more than one or two designs to show.

These are a fun, cartoon version of dog breeds… Hopefully they are still recognizable to the dog lovers out there.

I’m still working on filling out dog breeds. If there is a specific breed you would like to see, please let me know. The doodle breeds are available through my Etsy store, CafePress, and Dog Mom Dog Designs.

Can you name all the dogs below?

From left to right: Basset Hound, Bulldog, Old English Sheepdog, Smooth Fox Terrier, Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Siberian Husky, Border Terrier, Great Pyrenees

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 332 other followers

