Etsy… Here I Come

I am always amazed at the talented people involved on Etsy. Every since I stumbled upon the website I’ve been scheming, thinking, plotting… how I can use this resource. I have lots of ideas, and very little time. But coming every soon to Etsy will be my ACEOs of previous work.

ACEOs (Art Card, Editions and Originals) are small collectible pieces of original art or a signed edition print by the artist. They can be anything… photo, felt, oil, ink, watercolor, mixed media, as long as they maintain the 2.5 × 3.5 inch format. ACEOs allow people all around the world to collect and sell art because they are affordable and the miniature size provides low shipping costs. The fun of ACEOs is that you can collect several pieces from one or many artist, group them together for a larger artwork, or hang them as a single piece.

I’m looking forward to this new adventure.

Leave a Reply

