Original Art for Under $200

The last in a series featuring different artists at a variety of price ranges. The art will be pulled from a variety of online art galleries/stores. My criteria for the featured pieces:

  1. Must be original artwork
  2. Priced at $101.00 to $200.00
  3. The artist must have consistent work in their gallery/portfolio
  4. The piece is something I would consider buying as a gift or for myself.

Please keep in mind that art is subjective… they may not appeal to everyone.

The first group of artwork features seascapes as a theme.

The second group features landscapes as a theme.

The third group features still life/floral as a theme.

The forth group features figures and animals as a theme.

The fifth and final group features abstract and non-representational themes.

9 Responses to “Original Art for Under $200”

  1. Thank you so much for featuring me in this wonderful collection. I recognize some of the other artists’ work as well.

    You can find me at robinsart.etsy.com as well.

  2. What an inspiring group of original artwork. Thank you for featuring my painting.

  3. Lovely selection! Fruit Tart is making me hungry πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you so much for featuring my painting ‘Fireflies’ in your roundup of original art under $200. I now have a new blog to enjoy and a collection of new artists to review…although I recognize a few colleagues here too. Very appreciative~

  5. Very nice collection! I love “Island Sunset.”

  6. Thanks for including me in your blog piece! I feel honored to be included among such vibrant and stunning works! – Patty

  7. Thank you so much for including my work!
    Brooke

  8. What a nice surprise when I belatedly opened my email this morning and found your nice note. Many thanks for including my painting, “The Devil’s Wishbone”!

    Now for a better look-see around your lovely site…I’m bookmarking it.

  9. Thank you so kindly for including me in your blog, it’s a pleasure to be represented amongst such great talents. I’ve subscribed and will be back to view and read more later. πŸ™‚ Again, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

