New Design Line… The Elegant Dog

Because I don’t have enough to do, I’ve started a new design line for dog breeds… The Elegant Dog. The design features a dog breed in an elegant, ornate script with lots of flourishes and swirls. I have three breeds currently on CafePress and with Dog Mom Dog Designs: the Border Collie, the English Springer Spaniel and the Labrador Retriever. I will be adding a few at a time, working my way through the breeds.

If you’d like to get one with your dog breed, just drop me a note, and I’ll put it on the top of the list. I will probably work alphabetically, along with special requests.

Leave a Reply

