More Border Collie Designs

I’ve been working hard to get more Border Collie designs done in the past week. The Border Collie National Specialty in Albany, Oregon starts this coming weekend. I want my vendors (CKC Embroidery and Dog Mom Dog Designs) have plenty to sell. I also have the design uploaded to my CafePress shop.

If you’re a fan of Border Collies and live near the Willamette Valley, the show is a great opportunity to see lots of BCs working sheep and ducks, tracking, in agility, in conformation and obedience. The schedule of events can be found here.

One of the designs I have just finished is a Border Collie head study with a closed mouth (my previous one had an open mouth). I hope to have a stacked and sitting BC done this week also.

I’ve recently started two more design lines, but more on that later.

Leave a Reply

